Reviews

Andy Miller AvatarAndy Miller
Food was excellent and staff was extremely helpful. Our server Tiffany B was very respectful and kind of left us be. Wasn’t overbearing and let us enjoy the cruise itself. Yet she was always there when we needed refills or just checking to see if we needed anything in general. If my wife and I come back to Branson, we’ll be sure to stop in again. - 4/19/2019 
read more
Karen M AvatarKaren M
5 star rating Perfect Day for a Cruise I was on my own for the day and looking for something to do on a beautiful early autumn day and ended up taking a cruise on the Lake Queen, piloted by Captain Gus. It was a very pleasant and peaceful 90 minute cruise on Lake Taneycomo. Captain Gus regaled us with the unique history of the area and also told us the type of birds and animals we encountered along the way, which included an eagle and some white-tailed deer. Gus has a great sense of humor that was highlighted by sounding the vessel's loud horn as zip-liners were traversing just above us. We stopped briefly at Branson's Landing to watch the music and light show on the shore on our way back to the dock. I keep remembering facts that he shared with us along the way and am just amazed. I was very impressed with the cruise and would highly recommend it. - 10/02/2018 
read more
Eli Wenninger AvatarEli Wenninger
Awesome experience yesterday - my wife and I rode a double hydro bike and will definetly come back next time we are in town - 3/18/2018 
read more
Gerald R Smith AvatarGerald R Smith
great dinner fun time!!!! - 9/28/2018 
read more
Rachel Hull Jackson AvatarRachel Hull Jackson
The ONLY place in Branson to accept the Drag Queens that visited Branson! After several theaters turned them away, and many people who lived in Branson called the police, you’re accepted them with open arms! Thank you!! - 5/14/2021 
read more
osnoopy13
5 star rating Take the Sunset Dinner Cruise!! Fun evening cruise down the river that flows in front of the downtown Branson Landing. The cruise was very relaxing and food was simple but good. Best part of the meal for me was the carrot cake and coffee following the meal. After dinner we relaxed on the top deck and enjoyed the breeze and scenery. Took some great pictures of the area and talked some to the riverboat captain. There were about 10 couples and families aboard this cruise. Not too crowded toward the end of summer. Some people seemed disappointed but we had a good time. I would have like to have some relaxing music provided during the tour, but did not get a chance to give them this comment before I left. More - 9/01/2019 
read more
Larry Morris AvatarLarry Morris
Enjoyed the cruise. The captain was great and the crew were outstanding. Highly recommend - 6/28/2019 
read more
Judith1919 AvatarJudith1919
4 star rating Great food, affordable prices with a boat cruise thrown in for good measure Our planned dinner cruise occurred on a cold and rainy evening. The ship was climate controlled and therefore very comfortable. We were served both pork and chicken, mashed potatoes, fresh green beans and a dessert which was, to me, the best ever dessert. I was served a 3 layer cake with rasberry sauce drizzled over it. The bottom layer was dark chocolate, with a thin lawyer of chocolate frosting, followed by cream cheese frosting, yellow cake, more cream cheese, dark chocolate cake and chocolate frosting. It wasn't too sweet. It was just right. - 10/20/2018 
read more
Lora J
5 star rating Very relaxing! We chose the evening dinner cruise. The leaves were just starting to turn and it was beautiful! You board in plenty of time for cocktails before dinner. You are free to move around, both inside or out, at any time. The captain was great to point out sights along the way, including a bald eagle he spotted in the trees! He even steered closer and slowed down for those wanting to get a picture.
I was traveling with a friend this trip, but can't wait to go back with my husband and do it again! - 10/28/2019 
read more
Dimas Trigueros AvatarDimas Trigueros
Is the best time I spent with my wife she is happy and that’s important - 2/18/2018 
read more