Reviews

Garry R
5 star rating Garry and Beth Roberts My wife and I went on the 2:45 lake cruise and wonderful time. The boat captain (Jason) was friendly and knowledgeable of the lake. Had a great time! - 10/26/2019 
read more
Philip H Demetro AvatarPhilip H Demetro
Good food, wonderful service and pleasant experience! - 12/14/2018 
read more
mikececil Avatarmikececil
5 star rating Peaceful Cruise and Pleasant Meal We did the dinner cruise from Branson Landing in old-downtown Branson. We were greeted by Captain Gus and a very welcoming, friendly crew of college-age guys and gals. Once we left the dock, our food was served very quickly. The staff was anxious to please and quick to respond to our requests. The meal included a grilled chicken breast and pork tenderloin accompanied by a vegetable and potato. Everything was tasty. The meal concluded with chocolate cake for dessert. We completed our meal while enjoying our cruise on the lake. We arrived back at Branson Landing in time to view the 7:00 p.m. dancing-fountain show from the yacht. This proved to be a relaxing, fun way to see another side of Branson. More - 5/21/2019 
read more
Martisia Nelms AvatarMartisia Nelms
food was good and excellent customer service - 8/22/2019 
read more
Bob Zuniga AvatarBob Zuniga
Very nice Cruise, our boat Captain was great along with the other crew members. - 9/24/2018 
read more
David Laurie Forward AvatarDavid Laurie Forward
The food was so much better than we expected. The service was very quick and timely. We also enjoyed the long visit with the captain who explained how all of the ships controls functioned. - 11/25/2016 
read more
Sandy M
4 star rating Lake Queen Cruise We took the 12:45 pm cruise today and had a nice time. The captain, Sam, was very knowledgeable on the history of the area and humorous at times. Boat has a bar and restrooms and one deck is climate comtrolled while the other is outside but mostly under cover. We didn't order lunch but there's the option of a boxed lunch for $10. The sandwiches looked good though. There's not much to see along the river as both sides are pretty much just tree lined. Did see some wildlife and beautiful homes but that's about it. It was a relaxing way to spend a couple hours. - 7/29/2019 
read more
Arlene Phipps Stover AvatarArlene Phipps Stover
very awesome cruise! great food and Captain Jason was so much fun! - 9/25/2019 
read more
Joann Levine Martin AvatarJoann Levine Martin
Great cruise! We did a special cruise for 4th of July. Staff was very friendly & wonderful at their jobs from the wait staff to the captain. - 7/05/2017 
read more
Dave Potter AvatarDave Potter
Cruise was very well done???????????????? Strongly Recommended???????????? - 9/07/2018 
read more